Writer’s Wednesday: Author of Sin Eater, Jessica West

Grits, Hugs, and Sweet Tea

Jessica West 2 Jessica West, Independent Author & Freelance Editor

Today we feature Jessica West. Mrs. West has graciously allowed us to interview her for today’s segment, Writer’s Wednesday. She’s talented, witty, and has provided a wealth of information for new authors.

AB: Thank you Mrs. West for allowing us to interview you for this week’s segment of Writer’s Wednesday.

JW:  Thanks for featuring me at your blog today. I’m happy to offer my perspective to people who are considering a career in self-publishing. I’m just getting started myself, so still very much in the learning phase. But I’ll share what I’ve learned so far

AB:    Which book or written work has proved to be most successful?

JW:     So far, my most successful work has been Sin Eater, an Urban (Paranormal) Fantasy serial I co-wrote with author P.K. Tyler. Marketing Sin Eater was my first real experience with advertising sites. Previously, I’d…

View original post 1,973 more words

Leave a Reply

